If you are interested in becoming a member of our department, meetings are held at the Fire Station on the 2nd & 4th Tuesday of every month at 7:00 PM.  Join us!

​​Margie Aguilera

Rody Ballard

Clayton Brewster

Mike Campbell

Stephen Cumberworth

Brad Westbrook

Fire Chief: Larry Settles -

CEO: Stan Hopkins

Captain: Alex Newton
Captain: Randy Roysdon

Lieutenant: Brandon Miller

​​Lieutenant: Derek Vest

Chaplain: Tim Brewer -